Authors: Apfelbeck, Chris
Dierl, Simon
Dinh, Ba Phuoc
Drescher, Christian
Eckey, Florian
Görgen, Tobias
Lechner, Florian
Ludewig, Malte
Marks, Janina Kim
Quermann, Kim
Rudall, Yan
Editors: Lehrstuhl 5 für Programmiersysteme
Title: Endbericht - Projektgruppe AgES (576)
Other Titles: Aspektgetriebene Entwicklung sicherer Steuerungssysteme
Language (ISO): de
Issue Date: 2014-05-06
Appears in Collections:Projektgruppenberichte

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
PG576 - AgES - Endbericht.pdfDNB10.53 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

This item is protected by original copyright

If no CC-License is given, pleas contact the the creator, if you want to use thre resource other than only read it.